To delete a registered user follow the steps below:
- Login into I3 Portal
- Using the left floating menu navigate to Profile —> User Management
- Click on Registered Users tab
- Click on the user to be deleted
- Click on the Delete button to delete the user
Note when you delete a user, then all assets owned by the user are deleted as well. Also other information pertaining to the user (like reports generated, policies created, etc.) will be deleted as well. There is no way to restore a deleted user.